About Us


We are a young spin-off of the RWTH Aachen University. In many electric bus projects (H2 bus NRW, SEB, ZeEUS, Mun-EP 1 & 2, LoCarUT, various consulting projects with bus operators, bus and component manufacturers) we have accumulated many years of experience. We are the initiators and concept developers of the currently implemented electric bus-rapid charging concept at Stadtwerke Münster  (fast charging at the final stops of up to 500 kW). Furthermore, we set up the consortium for the SEB eÖPNV project as well as for the ZeEUS demonstration in Münster.

Philipp Sinhuber
Managing Director
p.sinhuber@ebusplan.com
Matthias Rogge
Managing Director
m.rogge@ebusplan.com
Max Sistig
Technical Consultant
m.sistig@ebusplan.com
Sebastian Schreven
Technical Consultant
s.schreven@ebusplan.com
Ivan Mareev
Technical Consultant
i.mareev@ebusplan.com
Werner Rohlfs
Advisor
w.rohlfs@ebusplan.com
Prof. Dirk Uwe Sauer
Advisor